Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with memessi1007Dating with jonedatingDating with hsbrar82Dating with manindersinghDating with kindasandhuDating with manjeetvzDating with manpreetsinghloveDating with gargm251Dating with jassasandhuDating with jaiswalsahilDating with rajveersinghdatingDating with nikpunjDating with jashangoyal
Find More Personals from Bhatinda
     »Seeking Bride in Bhatinda (4)
Friendship in Bhatinda (34)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhatinda (65)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhatinda (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhatinda (7)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhatinda (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhatinda (19)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhatinda (2)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhatinda (1)

Cool Guys

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhatinda, Punjab, India Here for Marriage in Bhatinda, Activity Partner in Bhatinda, Casual Dating in Bhatinda, Friendship in Bhatinda, Serious Relationship in Bhatinda
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'9" / 206 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 77 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bhatinda)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jashangoyalWrite testimonial
Add jashangoyal to your favourite's ListAdd jashangoyal to your favourite's List
Refer jashangoyal's profile to your friendRefer jashangoyal's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jashangoyal
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Freindship with real freinds and luv u all my freinds i want a freindship with beautiful girls, fast for real freindship
About My Partner:
My freinds are good looking and very freindly. And lovely person.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 10 Inch to 6 Ft. 4 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.55 seconds