Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Bhatinda
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhatinda (4)
Friendship in Bhatinda (34)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhatinda (65)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhatinda (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhatinda (7)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhatinda (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhatinda (19)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhatinda (2)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhatinda (1)

Mujhe Ek Badiya Se Friend Ki Tlaash Hai

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhatinda, Punjab, India Here for Marriage in Bhatinda, Activity Partner in Bhatinda, Casual Dating in Bhatinda, Friendship in Bhatinda, Serious Relationship in Bhatinda
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Confused Zodiac: Aries
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 61 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bhatinda)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for manindersinghWrite testimonial
Add manindersingh to your favourite's ListAdd manindersingh to your favourite's List
Refer manindersingh's profile to your friendRefer manindersingh's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of manindersingh
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Unemployed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I'm looking for a good friend
Who has always been with me
I do not believe in age that is pure of heart
About My Partner:
I'm looking for a good women
Who has always been with me
I do not believe in age that is pure of heart
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 2 Inch to 5 Ft. 7 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Married/Divorced/Widowed Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.53 seconds