Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with rajveersinghdatingDating with nikpunjDating with gargm251Dating with amar2562Dating with manindersinghDating with hsbrar82Dating with rrahuliaf_Dating with jassasandhuDating with jashangoyalDating with jonedatingDating with manjeetvzDating with memessi1007Dating with manpreetsinghlove
Find More Personals from Bhatinda
     »Seeking Bride in Bhatinda (4)
Friendship in Bhatinda (34)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhatinda (65)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhatinda (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhatinda (7)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhatinda (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhatinda (19)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhatinda (2)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhatinda (1)

Punjabi Nik

48 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhatinda, Punjab, India Here for Activity Partner in Bhatinda, Casual Dating in Bhatinda, Friendship in Bhatinda
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 111 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bhatinda)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for nikpunjWrite testimonial
Add nikpunj to your favourite's ListAdd nikpunj to your favourite's List
Refer nikpunj's profile to your friendRefer nikpunj's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of nikpunj
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am Nik, a man age 48 years.
Regularly visiting Patiala and Bathinda INDIA 🇮🇳
I m looking for a genuine and mature friend.
About My Partner:
Any honest matured female who is willing to a good friendship, I respect my family and yours, expect same from you
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.56 seconds